Downers Grove

EVENTS

Thursday, December 5

J&D JUST FRIENDS

8:30PM  ||  Acoustic musical finery!

Friday, December 6

GUINNESS ENGRAVING

7:00-9:00PM  ||  Come & customize your Guinness Draught Stout pint w/ your picture while supplies last!  The perfect gift for the holidays!!

Friday, December 6

MEMBERS ONLY

9:00PM  ||  Get down with the best 80's music and cool jackets!

Saturday, December 7

McNULTY IRISH DANCERS

7:00PM  ||  They say the soul of Ireland is most beautifully captured in her dance...Bring the whole family!

Saturday, December 7

CLASSICAL BLAST

9:00PM  ||  Your favorite classic rock blasted up a notch with actual classical instruments!

Sunday, December 8

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Thursday, December 12

STEVE PETROVICH

8:30PM  ||  An eclectic assortment of various finger picking styles!

Friday, December 13

BLIND REALITY w/ THE LAST GENERATION

9:00PM  ||  Rock + more rock = an amazing double bill!

Saturday, December 14

SEMPLE

9:00PM  ||  Chicago-based powerhouse that prides itself on its musicianship and high energy stage performance!

Sunday, December 15

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Thursday, December 19

MURPH

8:30PM  ||  Acoustically rendered versions of your favorite music!

Friday, December 20

THE LIZARD KINGS w/ Special Guest: BLITZKREIG

DOUBLE BILL  ||  The Lizard Kings are a Doors Revival Band based in the Chicago land area. Recreating a raw/live feel to the music of The Doors!

Saturday, December 21

SANTA'S HELPERS

9:00-11:00PM  ||  Santa's Helpers are back in town!  Come grab your pic w/ Santa & the girls!

Saturday, December 21

BIG BANG BABY

9:00PM  ||  BIG BANG BABY is the ultimate Stone Temple Pilots experience, built to perform the most captivating, accurate live show since the real thing!

Sunday, December 22

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Wednesday, December 25

MERRY CHRISTMAS

CLOSED  ||  Merry Christmas from the Ballydoyle family! We'll be closed for the holiday. May your fire be warm & your home be bright!!

Thursday, December 26

GRANT MILLIREN

8:30PM  ||  Local indie singer-songwriter brings the velvety vocals!

Friday, December 27

HI INFIDELITY

9:00PM  ||  Crystal clear, in-your-ear, have-no-fear, rock and roll!

Saturday, December 28

STRUNG OUT

9:00PM  ||  An incredible, eclectic set list that won't hear anywhere else.

Sunday, December 29

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Tuesday, December 31

NYE '20: EPIC w/ THE JACK COLLINS EXPERIENCE

7:30PM  ||  Amazing New Year's Eve Double Bill!

Saturday, January 4

ANTHEM

9:00PM  ||  An all-live musical experience that goes above and beyond Classic Rock, covering all-time favorites like Styx, REO, Boston, Whitesnake, Ozzie, Zeppelin, Kansas, Queen, Journey, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Foreigner, Alice in Chains, Triumph, and more!

Friday, January 10

FLETCHER ROCKWELL

9:00PM  ||  Classic Americana-tinged rock & roll steeped in blue-collar charm!

Saturday, January 11

McNULTY IRISH DANCERS

7:00PM  ||  They say the soul of Ireland is most beautifully captured in her dance...Bring the whole family!

Saturday, January 11

LAVA ROCK

9:00PM  ||  Performing the best of LED ZEPPELIN, AEROSMITH, VAN HALEN, AC/DC, & more!

Friday, January 17

ARRA

9:00PM  ||  ARRA-ya ready for some excellence?!?!

Saturday, January 18

LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS

9:00PM  ||  Don't stop til you get enough funky stuff!

Saturday, January 25

ONE OF THE BOYZZ

9:00PM  ||  Faded blue jeans, wind-burnt collared leather jacket - Dan Buck is back in town w/ the Boyzz!

Friday, January 31

WOOGIE

9:00PM  ||  Woogie has one simple goal... to enjoy life, music, and good times with good people. Rock on!

Saturday, February 22

PLANET GROOVE

9:00PM  ||  Tell everybody!! Planet Groove is in the house!!

Please reload

TUESDAYS

TRIVIA NITE w/ PAT O'MALLEY

Bring your smart friends! Lewd, crass with a whole lotta sass, trivia starts at 9PM.

WEDNESDAYS

OPEN MIC w/ DAVE KELLY

Support your local talent!  Sign up starts at 8PM.

SUNDAYS

THE WHISKEY BROTHERS

Irish music sessions at 5:30PM!  Join us for a pint...or two...or five...

ballydoyle

IRISH PUB & RESTAURANT

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

HOURS

Mon-Thu.....11:00am-1:00am

Fri-Sat.........11:00am-2:00am

Sunday (DG)...11:00am-10:00pm

Sunday (AU)...11:00am-12:00am

*NO RESERVATIONS 

SEATING ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS

JOIN THE TEAM

LOCATIONS

5157 Main Street

Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630)969.0600

28 W. New York Street

Aurora, IL 60506

(630)844.0400

**please call aurora for paramount show exceptions