Downers Grove

EVENTS

Friday, February 14

7th Heaven Lovers Gig

9:30PM  ||  Grab your sweetheart & head over to Ballydoyle for our special Valentine's Day Lovers Gig w/ 7th Heaven!!

Saturday, February 15

SEND IN THE CLONES

9:00PM  ||  We jam, we rock, we rap, we got soul, we got groove, we make the booties move!

Sunday, February 16

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Friday, February 21

RUN FORREST RUN

9:00PM  ||  Paying tribute to the look and sound of the 90's, a time when slap bracelets were still cool...

Saturday, February 22

PLANET GROOVE

9:00PM  ||  Tell everybody!! Planet Groove is in the house!!

Sunday, February 23

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Friday, February 28

TRES MOUSTACHE

9:00PM  ||  The pencil, the handlebar, & the caterpillar are all here to party!

Saturday, February 29

LAVA ROCK

9:00PM  ||  Performing the best of LED ZEPPELIN, AEROSMITH, VAN HALEN, AC/DC!

Sunday, March 1

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Friday, March 6

MR. BLOTTO

9:00PM  ||  Born in Chicago of musicians in different bands to play what they love.

Sunday, March 8

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Friday, March 13

CRAIC

9:00PM  ||  St. Patrick's Day Weekend festivities w/ the best!

Saturday, March 14

WILD COLONIAL BHOYS

9:00PM  ||  St. Patrick's Day Weekend festivities w/ the best!

Sunday, March 15

THE WHISKEY BROS.

5:30PM  ||  Irish Session music w/ the best!

Tuesday, March 17

ST. PATRICK'S DAY 2020 w/ AMERICAN ROGUES

Tell everybody!! The American Rogues will be ringing in St. Patrick's Day 2020 with us at both locations!!  Mark your calendars!

Friday, March 20

DEJA VU

9:00PM  ||  Tell everybody!! The American Rogues will be ringing in St. Patrick's Day 2020 with us at both locations!!  Mark your calendars!

Friday, April 3

GRANT MILLIREN w/ PETER HUNT

9:00PM  ||  Local indie rock singer-songwriter ready to rock the Ballydoyle stage!

Saturday, April 4

EPIC

9:00PM  ||  high energy 80's band playing all of your favorite hits from Journey and Bon Jovi to Rush and Billy Idol!

Friday, April 10

YOUR MOM

9:00PM  ||  Serving up delicious ear treats from the 1950's to today!

Saturday, April 11

JOHNNY ALLETTO BAND w/ THE HIP REPLACEMENTS

9:00PM  ||  Singer/Songwriter Johnny Alletto returns from his Nashville label to rejoin his Chicago Pop/Rock band known for playing chart-topping hits that keep the crowd dancing and the good times flowing!

Friday, April 24

LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS

9:00PM  ||  The circus is coming to town!

Saturday, April 25

AMERICAN BBC

9:00PM  ||  High energy 60s and 70s Brit/American rock cover band covering everything from the Stones,Beatles,Kinks,Tommy James,Paul Rovere and the Raiders and much more!

Friday, May 1

HOW RUDE!

9:00PM  ||  How Rude! brings you all of the best 90's hits! Grab your slap bracelets, part your hair down the middle, throw on your RAD outift & get to Ballydoyle!

Saturday, May 2

GINA GLOCKSEN BAND

9:00PM  ||  Gina Glocksen Band (GGB) is a group of seasoned musicians that pride themselves on delivering a high-energy show that leaves you wanting more!

Saturday, May 9

CHRIS TIRITILLI w/ DAVID QUINN

9:00PM  ||  Local musicians ready to rock the house!

Please reload

TUESDAYS

TRIVIA NITE w/ PAT O'MALLEY

Bring your smart friends! Lewd, crass with a whole lotta sass, trivia starts at 9PM.

WEDNESDAYS

OPEN MIC w/ DAVE KELLY

Support your local talent!  Sign up starts at 8PM.

SUNDAYS

THE WHISKEY BROTHERS

Irish music sessions at 5:30PM!  Join us for a pint...or two...or five...

ballydoyle

IRISH PUB & RESTAURANT

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

HOURS

Mon-Thu.....11:00am-1:00am

Fri-Sat.........11:00am-2:00am

Sunday (DG)...11:00am-10:00pm

Sunday (AU)...11:00am-12:00am

*NO RESERVATIONS 

SEATING ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS

JOIN THE TEAM

LOCATIONS

5157 Main Street

Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630)969.0600

28 W. New York Street

Aurora, IL 60506

(630)844.0400

**please call aurora for paramount show exceptions